Text Resizing

Welcome to Thorpe Creek PTO!

Current PTO Officers and Contacts

Vanessa Heinzelman and Karissa Losh, Co-Presidents
Brandi Davis-Handy - Vice President
Danielle Odom - Treasurer
Ricci Bradley - Secretary
Carissa Buck - Member At Large
Kristi King - Member At Large 

Please contact us at tceptoboard@gmail.com

PTO Bylaws below


Thorpe Creek Elementary

Hamilton Southeastern Schools

14642 East 126th Street
Fishers, IN 46037
Building Hours:  9:15am - 3:45pm
School Hours: 9:45am - 3:15pm
Main Phone:  (317) 594-4310
Main Fax:  (317) 594-4319
HSE Schools wants to hear from you! To send a general inquiry to the District Administration Officeclick here

Our Mission

Hamilton Southeastern Schools, as a forward-thinking school district, provides educational opportunities to ensure the success of each and every student, to become a responsible citizen and to positively influence an ever-changing world community.